Wedding // bröllopsfotograf Båstad: Jenny and Mark

I am going to let the images mainly speak for themselves here on the blog for a while now - I am WAY behind on photoblogging and in order to find the time to publish these posts at all, a bit less text is necessary.

But of course I need to tell you a few things :-)

Jenny and Mark is a crazy fun couple who first got married in Vegas, dressed up to their teeth in costumes! On September 6th, Båstad was the location for their Swedish wedding ceremony. The church was Mariakyrkan and the venue for portraits and dinner party was Norrvikens trädgårdar.

Jenny is Swedish and Mark British and from what I know also have a lot of friends all over the world (hence this post in English). This year, due to education and work, Jenny lives in the UK and Mark in America. I know they miss each other a lot... Hopefully this post will make them feel good and remember this fun day :-)

Here we go, enjoy!

Mariakyrkan:

























And then off to Norrviken where the guests were provided with some yummy-looking drinks:





A lot of guests!





Family group shot:





Jenny and Mark went with me alone for a while, to photograph the portraits.








We shot the last images without Jenny's veil. Her hairdresser had done a beautiful job, definately among of the most stylish I've seen!





(and I really like this moment:)








I round off with one of my favorites, where Jenny looks like a sculpture:





Thank you guys for a fun assignment! I hope we meet again!





Which one is your favorite? Feel free to write in "Kommentarer"!




Kommentarer
Postat av: Lina

Fjärde bilden nerifrån gav mig tårar i ögonen. Trots att det "bara" är en bild o jag inte känner brudparet. Snacka om att kunna förmedla en känsla, jag är imponerad!

2009-02-06 @ 14:46:05
Postat av: Maria H

Kul att se att du bildbombar oss igen.

Min favorit är fotot på paret i den gröna portalen.

2009-02-06 @ 15:21:03
URL: http://miafoto.blogg.se/
Postat av: veronica

tredje bilden nerifrån! den är magisk :) Vill nästan gråta när jag ser bilderna, man ser verkligen hur lyckliga dom är. kram

2009-02-06 @ 15:49:23
Postat av: mammakero

Oj vad jag har längtat efter dina fantastiska bröllopsbilder! Här hittade jag den i särklass vackraste bröllops bilden du tagit hittills! Den tredje sista bilden!

2009-02-06 @ 19:41:24
URL: http://mammakero.blogg.se/
Postat av: Veronica

Håller med. Tredje bilden nerifrån är sagolikt vacker. OCh jag har också längtat efter dina bröllopsbilder!

2009-02-07 @ 13:46:53
URL: http://veronicasfoto.blogg.se/
Postat av: * M E T T E *

Oj oj så fina saker ni skriver, tack snälla!



Hälsningar den Extra Glada Fotografen :-)

2009-02-08 @ 12:24:55
URL: http://mettesfoto.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sara

Åhhh gud vad jag älskar dina bröllopsbilder...

Du är utmanad http://sassa-sara92.blogspot.com/2009/02/utmaning.html

2009-02-08 @ 12:43:08
URL: http://sassa-sara92.blogspot.com
Postat av: Ullis

Åh! Vad härligt att få se dina underbara bröllopsfoton igen! Som vanligt massor att inspireras av. Jag älskar de tre sista bilderna, vilken stämning!!!

2009-02-08 @ 20:52:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0